My Video Games Blog

Autobar

Posted by Seb on November 22, 2008

Here an addon that I really like.  It is a dynamic bar that adjust itself based on consumable and quest item you have in your back.  It allow you to save space on your action bar.  It also adjust itself based on you abilities.

Description taken on the the addon website:

AutoBar provides a configurable set of Buttons that automatically display items in your inventory for easy use. You can assign hot keys to Buttons. Each Button can be customized to have whatever you want in it. Buttons with multiple items in your bags can have a popup list of the items to choose from.

Addon download page

autobar

2 Responses to “Autobar”

  1. Nice said

    ooh! that looks like a very useful add-on 😀

    I was disappointed the otherday, while updating my add-ons to find that TrinityBars is out-of-date 😦 or gone, I’m not sure which.

  2. Seb said

    You should try Bartender4. I did stop using TrinityBar for Bartender a while ago.
    http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/bartender4.aspx

    I just made a post about it.

Leave a comment